Home > Uncategorized > Working Cook April 1, 2010

Working Cook April 1, 2010

Today, I baked a lovely chocolate cake – using the finest cake flour – which I covered in white chocolate and decorated with icing flowers.  You all know how very much I love all things baked and all things sugar, and how much I love tiny little details – nothing but perfect flowers and vines for me!

Unfortunately, dinner must be made.  I made a beef tenderloin with a cream sauce, green beans with bacon and noodles in butter.  I followed the recipes very carefully.  Otherwise, how would I know how they’d come out? 

But then I relaxed by baking a pie – I so love pie crust, and all the boys adore it, especially my Mendy.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Steg
    April 1, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    niiiiiice LOL

  2. Spider
    April 1, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Dork. I know you better. HA!

  3. Anonymous
    April 1, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    Hahahahaha! Awesome.

  4. April 2, 2010 at 12:03 am

    No kitniyot? 🙂

    • April 2, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Green beans with bacon. 🙂

      • April 2, 2010 at 9:22 am

        Oh, duh — how could I have spotted the bacon and missed the beans?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

