Home > cooking, work > Working Cook – January 8 2010

Working Cook – January 8 2010

I think this was the first time I left work at 1PM on a Friday.  It’s wonderful.

I’m caught up with Mendy, so all I did was Shabbat.  I had soup from yesterday, so I made baked chicken breast fillets and baked drumsticks (flavored with paprika, onion powder and garlic powder, plus olive oil), three loaves of gefilte fish, three quarts of Israeli salad and four potato kugels (out of ten pounds of potatoes.) 

I had everything I needed in the house except I’m out of dried parsley.  So I used fresh to make the salad. Darn.  🙂

Categories: cooking, work
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

