Home > knitting > Pout Whine Pout

Pout Whine Pout

Turns out Stephanie Pearl-McPhee  (aka <a href=http://www.yarnharlot.ca>Yarn Harlot</a> will be in Brooklyn for a book signing.

This Saturday. 

*POUT*

If I could get there, I couldn’t bring anything or get my book signed.  I can’t get there because it’s not in walking distance, *and* even if it were, my husband and I are running a retreat at our synagogue this week.  Which means I’ll also have guests.  Which means I couldn’t get away anyway.

Why, oh why did it have to be on a Saturday?

Categories: knitting
  1. September 15, 2006 at 4:29 am

    My condolences, that is a sad, sad, sad tale.

    ~firefly

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

