Home > knitting > Not claiming victory just yet

Not claiming victory just yet

But.

I have made significant progress on that hat.  Not only have I completed the cuff, but I’ve even changed colors.

jonhat2.jpg

Only six more inches to go!  Which means I might even finsh tonight.  Then I’ll order the wool for the shawl I want to do next – I found a lovely lacy cable wrap, which therefore combines two things I want to learn.

Categories: knitting
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

